THE GRAB – How to grab their attention and make your message stick!


Stand Up, Speak Up & Persuade 22nd July 2015

lectern

Does the thought of delivering a presentation scare you?

Do you want to learn how to be confident in front of a group, think on your feet and deliver a persuasive and engaging presentation?

Then this course is for you!

I only do a few public workshops per year – my next one is at the end of July – Stand Up Speak Up and Persuade works and the lessons learnt stay with you for life.

“I was fortunate enough to attend the “Stand Up, Speak Up and Persuade” course at Scholle. Have attended many courses during my career, but this one has been a clear stand out, and has really stood the test of time. It has continued to resonate with me, and I continue to use the principles when preparing any presentation I do. I couldn’t recommend this course more highly to organisations and people who want really want to make an impact.” Randall Pearce  –  strategic Sales and Marketing Professional

Now is your time to shine – and I can help.

For more information or to discuss your in-house training needs,  flick me an email:

Leave a comment